You are here

Our Board

The Mead Library Foundation is a 501©(3) organization, governed by a Board of Directors from the community.  The Foundation raises money to enhance the services of the Library by sponsoring educational programs and purchasing equipment.  The Foundation provides support for about one third of the programs held at the library.

Mead Public Library Foundation - Board of Directors



Vice President


Secretary, Library Director

Kathie Norman

John Donovan

Konrad Testwuide

Garrett Erickson (ex officio)


Beth Bartelt

Elizabeth Braden

John Donovan

William Holbrook

Carol Kolzow

Sandy Loth

Marilyn Montemayor

Rev. Karl Nelson

Kathie Norman

Thomas Peneski

John Perronne

Maeve Quinn - President, Mead Library Board of Trustees

Steven Stauber

Konrad Testwuide

Mary Elizabeth Towne

Jim Williams

If you are interested in serving on the Mead Public Library Foundation, please contact us.  Board members are normally appointed to 3-year terms.